Blogia
the kis promes el beso prometido

6 cancion

   it is enoug alrredi of trivialits:

it is enoug of which you try to convince to me that it pardons to you is enough or of that you want to  boxes to me of chocolats and  flowers that not me and - it is enough either of trivialities is enough or of these things that are to me useless only foot I your love and I are not now I I do not give it to you - oooh you I do not give coarse of kisses by coarse the coarse window of calls of flowers love letters it that I only want that you open your heart to me and your opportunity or to I finish and now do not have anything to  oooh oooh ooooh uooooh ooooh oooooh uoooh it is that between us two something of love have  but when have ann dances you only fixed give things and esque to it I I do not want that our relation is thus so if you goodbye do not change by my you dire goodbye goodbye goodbye with the heart ooooh uoooh oooh uoooh you do not try to fix it with flowers nor either with letters of love although now you would open to your heart mine to me not be open for you because I have found to someone but and this person me the Le Havre really and me demonstrates this to it always not giving to me what desire and if I ago something badly me says not this to it shut up as if it had done it badly and esque now I am happy ooooh ooooh uoooooh for not abrir your heart to you lost to me it does not make effect that you apologise to me because the truth have to sigh that your not you did nothing and get upset  with me in one go and saying that this time your you are right because I am fed up to see like each thing that I say to your beams it and esque I am fed up with you with which you only demonstrate to me that you want to me with gifts plese  that our relation hiba nowhere without your you abrieras to me your heart it is that does not seem that in this relation the one that dominates it is the money and I happen of that I want want by you not by the things that you give to meit is enough either of trivialities is enough or of these things that are to me useless only foot I your love and I are not now I I do not give it to you - to live and it confronts that already I have someone that ooooh it its heart to me without needing money love oooooh love uoooooh
and it cuts to the thread of the pain and sige your difficult cumin although sera that another person falls in love with you as you are your thus ooooh yeehhaaaaa thusand it cuts to the thread of the pain and  your difficult cumin although  that another person falls in love with you as you are your thus ooooh yeehhaaaaa  and it cuts to the thread of the pain and it follows your difficult cumin although sera that another person falls in love with you as you are your thus ooooh yeehhaaaaa it is enough either of trivialities is enough or of these things that are to me useless only foot I your love and I are not now I I do not give it to you -

1 comentario

ailindia -

k xulaaa¡¡