Blogia
the kis promes el beso prometido

7 cancion

               it vetoes in onego   :

you do not see this is my site you do not see anybody to be  happen you do not pay attention that here this private one if you do not have the handsome key vay vay so release of my private club oooh of my private club vetoes no longer I want to you to see heavy largate of seen my notices I want to return to aver in here without permission I do not want to you to see so largate if you want sees another site play but ami  because this prevailing vetoes yaa or vetoes either leave release or outside young clear vetoes of my seen or is that you do not see east site it this private oooh sees with your friendly another part - ooooh this is my site and of anybody but sides that put private so nobody enters here or it will get upset alejaros to me of my not me infect oooh oooooh oooooh uooooh- - ooooh this is my site and of anybody but sides that put private so nobody enters here or it will get upset alejaros to me of my not me contagieis oooh oooooh oooooh uooooh-
- ooooh this is my site and of anybody but sides that put private so nobody enters here or it will get upset move away to me of my not me infect oooh oooooh oooooh uooooh-now this seems the ghost street is as if everybody ubiera released and single I have remained to want to govern this has happened to me but esque I was fed up with you and now she is as if I needed to a part of a mypart the funny part the part cheers that she went away not because but I leave myself here I want that you return I promise leave  to enter not that she happens to me but something very happens within the heart oooh to me
oooh although you do not create eras my only friend although palbra friendly for you and I does not fit much that is the truth I must and it confess because this is thus I feel something that says to me that it is thus and I cannot control it on the inside eats something to me immensely great that I begin to feel very well by you not that she is but this finishes oooooh oooooh here returns ooooh here oooooh returns here since you were yourself only I become bored speaking with the wall oooooh and is that I feel something something very strange but I finish here

1 comentario

laurita -

k XULA xAnciOn K XuLaaAaAaAa uPaS